Our Staff

Brooks Paternotte Executive Director
PaternotteB@ExploreNature.org •  443-738-9229

 

Alexia Savold Preschool Teacher
SavoldA@ExploreNature.Org

Alison Sanders Preschool Teacher
SandersA@ExploreNature.Org

Amber Butler Preschool Teacher
ButlerA@ExploreNature.Org

Anna Lincoln Whitehurst Director of Development
WhitehurstAL@ExploreNature.Org

Arushi Aneja  Visitor Services Coordinator
AnejaA@ExploreNature.Org

Ben Fertig Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
FertigB@ExploreNature.Org

Beth Savitz Early Childhood Programs Coordinator, Lead Teacher, Little Birds Parent & Child Program
SavitzB@ExploreNature.Org

Cathy Rose Director of Finance
RoseC@ExploreNature.Org

Courtney Sagal Director of Operations
SagalC@ExploreNature.Org

Diana Roman Naturalist/ Manager Public Programs
RomanD@ExploreNature.Org

Daje’ Reeder Preschool Teacher
ReederD@ExploreNature.Org

Darien Aubinoe Assistant Teacher
AubinoeD@ExploreNature.Org

Elizabeth Swarm Cook Associate Director of Development
CookE@ExploreNature.Org

Emily Frank Birthday Party Leader
FrankE@ExploreNature.Org

Emily Ludy Rental Coordinator and Environmental Educator
LudyE@ExploreNature.Org

Erika Piotrowski Environmental Educator
PiotrowskiE@ExploreNature.Org

Jack Fromm IT Coordinator
FrommJ@ExploreNature.Org

Jenna Krebs Manager of School Programs and Animal Care
KrebsJ@ExploreNature.Org

Jensen Hufnagel Office Manager
HufnagelJ@ExploreNature.Org

Karen Madigan Preschool Teacher
MadiganK@ExploreNature.Org

Katie Rooney Director of Early Childhood Education Programs
RooneyK@ExploreNature.Org

Lindsey Kaplon Development and Membership Coordinator
KaplonL@ExploreNature.Org

Lydia Shreeve Environmental Educator
ShreeveL@ExploreNature.Org

Meg Murray Marketing and Communications
MurrayM@ExploreNature.Org

Meghan de Kozlowski Preschool Teacher
DekozlowskiM@ExploreNature.Org

Paula Jackson Environmental Educator
JacksonP@ExploreNature.Org

Rebecca Sparks Preschool Teacher and Environmental Educator
SparksR@ExploreNature.Org

Rob Mardiney Director of Education
MardineyR@ExploreNature.Org

Stephanie Holzman Head of Earth Friends and Forest Dreamers Homeschool Programs, Lead Teacher, Little Birds Parent & Child Program
HolzmanS@ExploreNature.Org

Steve Everitt Manager of Urban Education and Outreach Programs
EverittS@ExploreNature.Org

Tara Lilley Environmental Education Program Coordinator
LilleyT@ExploreNature.Org

Valerie Becker Database Manager
BeckerV@ExploreNature.Org

Wally Vait Manager of Facilities
VaitW@ExploreNature.Org