Our Staff

Our Staff

Alexia Savold

Preschool Teacher

SavoldA@ExploreNature.Org

Amber Butler

Preschool Teacher

ButlerA@ExploreNature.Org

Anna Lincoln Whitehurst

Director of Development

WhitehurstAL@ExploreNature.Org

Arushi Aneja

Visitor Services Coordinator

AnejaA@ExploreNature.Org

Ben Fertig

Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator

FertigB@ExploreNature.Org

Beth Savitz

Early Childhood Programs Coordinator, Lead Teacher, Little Birds Parent & Child Program

SavitzB@ExploreNature.Org

Brooks Paternotte

Executive Director

PaternotteB@ExploreNature.org
443-738-9229

Courtney Sagal

Director of Operations

SagalC@ExploreNature.org
443-738-9224

Daje Reeder

Preschool Teacher

ReederD@ExploreNature.org

Darien Aubinoe

Assistant Teacher

AubinoeD@ExploreNature.Org

Diana Roman

Manager of Public Programs

RomanD@ExploreNature.Org

Elizabeth Swarm Cook

Associate Director of Development

CookE@ExploreNature.Org

Emily Ludy

Environmental Educator

LudyE@ExploreNature.Org

Erika Piotrowski

Environmental Educator

PiotrowskiE@ExploreNature.Org

Jenna Krebs

Animal Care Manager

KrebsJ@ExploreNature.Org

Jensen Hufnagel

Office Manager

HufnagelJ@ExploreNature.Org

Karen Madigan

Preschool Teacher

MadiganK@ExploreNature.Org

Katie Rooney

Director of Early Childhood Education Programs

RooneyK@ExploreNature.Org

Lindsey Kaplon

Development and Membership Coordinator

KaplonL@ExploreNature.Org

Lydia Shreeve

Environmental Educator

ShreeveL@ExploreNature.Org

Meg Murray

Marketing and Communications

MurrayM@ExploreNature.Org

Meghan de Koslowski

Preschool Teacher

DekozlowskiM@ExploreNature.Org

Rebecca Sparks

Environmental Educator

SparksR@ExploreNature.Org

Robert Mardiney

Director of Education

MardineyR@ExploreNature.Org

Samantha Trikeriotis

Visitor Services Coordinator

TrikeriotisS@ExploreNature.Org

Sarah McCarthy

Environmental Educator

McCarthyS@ExploreNature.Org

Stephanie Holzman

Head of Earth Friends and Forest Dreamers Programs

HolzmanS@ExploreNature.Org

Steve Everitt

Manager of Urban Education and Outreach

EverittS@ExploreNature.Org

Tara Lilley

Environmental Education Program Coordinator

LilleyT@ExploreNature.Org

Valerie Becker

Database Manager

BeckerV@ExploreNature.Org

Wally Vait

Manager of Trails & Facilities

VaitW@ExploreNature.Org