Our Staff

Brooks Paternotte Executive Director
PaternotteB@ExploreNature.org •  443-738-9229

 

Ainsley Beardwood Office Manager
BeardwoodA@ExploreNature.Org

Raven Brown Weekend Receptionist
BrownR@ExploreNature.Org

Alexia Savold Preschool Teacher
SavoldA@ExploreNature.Org

Alysia Korn Environmental Educator
KornA@ExploreNature.Org

Anna Lincoln Whitehurst Director of Development
WhitehurstAL@ExploreNature.Org

Ben Fertig Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
FertigB@ExploreNature.Org

Beth Savitz Early Childhood Programs Coordinator, Lead Teacher, Little Birds Parent & Child Program
SavitzB@ExploreNature.Org

Breanna Guzman Environmental Educator
GuzmanB@ExploreNature.Org

Brittney Mulka Manager of School and Urban Education Programs
MulkaB@ExploreNature.Org

Carol Hoyle Grants and Projects Manager
HoyleC@ExploreNature.Org

Cathy Rose Director of Finance
RoseC@ExploreNature.Org

Courtney Sagal Director of Operations
SagalC@ExploreNature.Org

Crystal Heintzelman Preschool Teacher
HeintzelmanC@ExploreNature.Org

Diana Roman Teacher Naturalist
RomanD@ExploreNature.Org

Emily Ludy Environmental Educator
LudyE@ExploreNature.Org

Erika Piotrowski Environmental Educator
PiotrowskiE@ExploreNature.Org

Jack Fromm IT Coordinator
FrommJ@ExploreNature.Org

Jas Jarrett Weekend Receptionist
JarrettJ@ExploreNature.Org

Jenna Krebs Animal Care Coordinator/ Naturalist
KrebsJ@ExploreNature.Org

JEN MURO Weekend Naturalist
MuroJ@ExploreNature.Org

John Tapscott Naturalist/ Manager Public Programs
TapscottJ@ExploreNature.Org

Karen Madigan Preschool Teacher
MadiganK@ExploreNature.Org

Katie Rooney Director of Early Childhood Education Programs
RooneyK@ExploreNature.Org

Kelly Boothe Environmental Educator
BootheK@ExploreNature.Org

Lindsey Kaplon Development and Membership Coordinator
KaplonL@ExploreNature.Org

Lydia Shreeve Environmental Educator
ShreeveL@ExploreNature.Org

Meg Murray Manager of Marketing and Communications
MurrayM@ExploreNature.Org

Meghan de Kozlowski Preschool Teacher
DekozlowskiM@ExploreNature.Org

Paula Jackson Environmental Educator
JacksonP@ExploreNature.Org

Rob Mardiney Director of Education
MardineyR@ExploreNature.Org

Rose Brusaferro Preschool Teacher
BrusaferroR@ExploreNature.Org

Stephanie Holzman Head of Earth Friends and Forest Dreamers Homeschool Programs, Lead Teacher, Little Birds Parent & Child Program
HolzmanS@ExploreNature.Org

Tara Lilley Environmental Education Program Coordinator
LilleyT@ExploreNature.Org

Tara Mills Lead Teacher for Forest Dreamers
MillsT@ExploreNature.Org

Travis Ross Environmental Educator
RossT@ExploreNature.Org

Valerie Becker Database Manager
BeckerV@ExploreNature.Org

Wally Vait Manager of Facilities
VaitW@ExploreNature.Org